Partidos recientes

Mostrar de :  

Partidos recientes 
Fecha de juegoLigaTorneoRoundCasaFueraEntradaTanteoPartido

Wed Nov 16 2016 7:05BBCTemporada 4Round 2Efito Power  (toni)Nordic Bowl (jorge)36k4—1Ver
Wed Nov 16 2016 0:41BBCTemporada 4Round 2Greenbay Packets (Kennels)Morkarlos (Carlos)0k2—0Ver
Mon Nov 14 2016 0:41BBCTemporada 4Round 2Bad Actitude Dwarves 47ers (baixa)Macho Pichas II (karrash)34k0—3Ver
Sat Nov 12 2016 13:18BBCTemporada 4Round 1Tampa Boyos (kiko)Macho Pichas II (karrash)27k0—2Ver
Thu Nov 10 2016 8:46BBCTemporada 4Round 2BLACK SKULL (luisja)DC KILLERS (rulo)24k0—3Ver
Thu Nov 3 2016 23:48BBCTemporada 4Round 1Los cuernos de Khorne (vicente)Morkarlos (Carlos)22k4—0Ver
Thu Nov 3 2016 23:17BBCTemporada 4Round 1Greenbay Packets (Kennels)Nordic Bowl (jorge)23k2—0Ver
Sun Oct 30 2016 20:38BBCTemporada 4Round 1Bad Actitude Dwarves 47ers (baixa)DC KILLERS (rulo)0k1—2Ver
Sun Oct 30 2016 12:12BBCTemporada 4Round 1BLACK SKULL (luisja)Efito Power  (toni)26k1—4Ver
Fri Oct 14 2016 13:09BBCCopa 3FinalGreenbay Packets (Kennels)Efito Power  (toni)0k0—5Ver
Thu Sep 22 2016 0:47BBCCopa 3SemifinalesGreenbay Packets (Kennels)DC KILLERS (rulo)32k3—3Ver
Mon Sep 19 2016 0:31BBCCopa 3SemifinalesEfito Power  (toni)Macho Pichas II (karrash)32k2—1Ver
Thu Jul 7 2016 16:33BBCCopa 3Cuartos de finalLos cuernos de Khorne (vicente)Efito Power  (toni)32k0—4Ver
Thu Jul 7 2016 8:10BBCCopa 3Cuartos de finalGreenbay Packets (Kennels)BLACK SKULL (luisja)30k2—0Ver
Wed Jul 6 2016 23:54BBCCopa 3Cuartos de finalMordor Paralympic University (baixa)Macho Pichas II (karrash)29k0—2Ver

Página 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17
Ordenado por: -date played