Partidos recientes

Mostrar de :  

Partidos recientes 
Fecha de juegoLigaTorneoRoundCasaFueraEntradaTanteoPartido

Sat May 21 2016 16:43BBCTemporada 3Round 4Los cuernos de Khorne (vicente)Tampa Boyos (kiko)29k2—2Ver
Fri May 20 2016 21:45BBCTemporada 3Round 3Greenbay Packets (Kennels)Macho Pichas II (karrash)20k1—2Ver
Sat May 14 2016 11:06BBCTemporada 3Round 4Mordor Paralympic University (baixa)DC KILLERS (rulo)21k0—4Ver
Thu May 12 2016 23:23BBCTemporada 3Round 3Tampa Boyos (kiko)Mordor Paralympic University (baixa)23k2—2Ver
Sat May 7 2016 12:37BBCTemporada 3Round 3Efito Power  (toni)Los cuernos de Khorne (vicente)25k2—2Ver
Sat May 7 2016 10:32BBCTemporada 3Round 3DC KILLERS (rulo)BLACK SKULL (luisja)23k1—0Ver
Wed Apr 27 2016 9:46BBCTemporada 3Round 2DC KILLERS (rulo)Efito Power  (toni)21k3—2Ver
Tue Apr 26 2016 19:23BBCTemporada 3Round 2Mordor Paralympic University (baixa)Los cuernos de Khorne (vicente)33k0—1Ver
Tue Apr 26 2016 19:19BBCTemporada 3Round 2Greenbay Packets (Kennels)Tampa Boyos (kiko)28k0—1Ver
Sun Apr 24 2016 22:27BBCTemporada 3Round 1Efito Power  (toni)Tampa Boyos (kiko)19k4—0Ver
Thu Apr 21 2016 13:39BBCCopa 2FinalLothlorien Utd. (Kennels)Nabu Bleiser (toni)0k0—4Ver
Wed Apr 20 2016 9:22BBCTemporada 3Round 1Greenbay Packets (Kennels)Mordor Paralympic University (baixa)28k1—1Ver
Tue Apr 19 2016 22:35BBCTemporada 3Round 2BLACK SKULL (luisja)Macho Pichas II (karrash)22k0—1Ver
Sat Apr 16 2016 10:22BBCTemporada 3Round 1Los cuernos de Khorne (vicente)BLACK SKULL (luisja)27k4—0Ver
Sat Apr 16 2016 9:15BBCTemporada 3Round 1Macho Pichas II (karrash)DC KILLERS (rulo)26k2—3Ver

Página 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17
Ordenado por: -date played