Partidos recientes

Mostrar de :  

Partidos recientes 
Fecha de juegoLigaTorneoRoundCasaFueraEntradaTanteoPartido

Thu Jun 23 2016 8:09BBCTemporada 3Round 7Macho Pichas II (karrash)Mordor Paralympic University (baixa)30k2—0Ver
Sat Jun 18 2016 17:42BBCTemporada 3Round 7Efito Power  (toni)BLACK SKULL (luisja)24k5—2Ver
Sat Jun 18 2016 13:41BBCTemporada 3Round 7Greenbay Packets (Kennels)Los cuernos de Khorne (vicente)25k1—1Ver
Sat Jun 18 2016 12:33BBCTemporada 3Round 7Tampa Boyos (kiko)DC KILLERS (rulo)29k0—3Ver
Fri Jun 10 2016 21:45BBCTemporada 3Round 6Tampa Boyos (kiko)Macho Pichas II (karrash)29k1—2Ver
Mon Jun 6 2016 21:47BBCTemporada 3Round 6Greenbay Packets (Kennels)Efito Power  (toni)0k1—2Ver
Mon Jun 6 2016 21:40BBCTemporada 3Round 6DC KILLERS (rulo)Los cuernos de Khorne (vicente)24k3—3Ver
Sat Jun 4 2016 18:34BBCTemporada 3Round 6BLACK SKULL (luisja)Mordor Paralympic University (baixa)23k1—3Ver
Fri Jun 3 2016 19:41BBCTemporada 3Round 5Los cuernos de Khorne (vicente)Macho Pichas II (karrash)25k1—0Ver
Sat May 28 2016 12:34BBCTemporada 3Round 5Greenbay Packets (Kennels)DC KILLERS (rulo)0k1—1Ver
Sat May 28 2016 11:13BBCTemporada 3Round 5Mordor Paralympic University (baixa)Efito Power  (toni)21k1—3Ver
Sat May 28 2016 11:08BBCTemporada 3Round 5BLACK SKULL (luisja)Tampa Boyos (kiko)26k3—2Ver
Fri May 27 2016 20:04BBCTemporada 3Round 4Macho Pichas II (karrash)Efito Power  (toni)26k1—1Ver
Tue May 24 2016 20:49BBCTemporada 3Round 4Greenbay Packets (Kennels)BLACK SKULL (luisja)20k3—0Ver
Sat May 21 2016 16:43BBCTemporada 3Round 4Los cuernos de Khorne (vicente)Tampa Boyos (kiko)29k2—2Ver

Página 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19
Ordenado por: -date played