Partidos recientes

Mostrar de :  

Partidos recientes 
Fecha de juegoLigaTorneoRoundCasaFueraEntradaTanteoPartido

Wed Jan 2 2019 13:48BBCLiga 6Round 7Big Bad Boys  (Potombo)Marranas (Victor)0k1—3Ver
Sun Dec 30 2018 21:07BBCLiga 6Round 7BaiXaurios  (baixa)NACION Z (Nackaro)0k0—1Ver
Fri Dec 28 2018 9:14BBCLiga 6Round 7Orkarlos (Carlos)BarrioViles (Jenavil)0k0—3Ver
Wed Dec 26 2018 20:02BBCLiga 6Round 6NACION Z (Nackaro)Orkarlos (Carlos)28k0—0Ver
Mon Dec 24 2018 9:47BBCLiga 6Round 7Silvinos (rulo)Chaosianos Enanos (Perro)23k2—2Ver
Fri Dec 21 2018 8:30BBCLiga 6Round 7Beodos  (Kennels)Ratvengers (DaniAll)0k1—1Ver
Tue Dec 18 2018 11:55BBCLiga 6Round 6LOS CHUNGOS (luisja)Big Bad Boys  (Potombo)25k0—1Ver
Fri Dec 14 2018 9:07BBCLiga 6Round 7Kiko-no-hace-caso-al-movil (kiko)Nurglem Globerotters (toni)33k1—1Ver
Thu Dec 13 2018 23:29BBCLiga 6Round 6ProKhemri (karrash)Silvinos (rulo)25k1—1Ver
Thu Dec 13 2018 9:10BBCLiga 6Round 6Ratvengers (DaniAll)BarrioViles (Jenavil)0k3—2Ver
Wed Dec 5 2018 9:08BBCLiga 6Round 6Kiko-no-hace-caso-al-movil (kiko)Beodos  (Kennels)30k0—2Ver
Wed Dec 5 2018 8:25BBCLiga 6Round 6BaiXaurios  (baixa)Chaosianos Enanos (Perro)29k1—1Ver
Mon Dec 3 2018 22:34BBCLiga 6Round 5Kiko-no-hace-caso-al-movil (kiko)NACION Z (Nackaro)27k2—0Ver
Fri Nov 30 2018 6:15BBCLiga 6Round 5Big Bad Boys  (Potombo)Chaosianos Enanos (Perro)0k0—1Ver
Wed Nov 28 2018 17:52BBCLiga 6Round 6Nurglem Globerotters (toni)Marranas (Victor)0k1—2Ver

Página 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20
Ordenado por: -date played