Partidos recientes

Mostrar de :  

Partidos recientes 
Fecha de juegoLigaTorneoRoundCasaFueraEntradaTanteoPartido

Sat Sep 8 2018 16:40BBCLiga 6Round 1BaiXaurios  (baixa)Beodos  (Kennels)0k1—1Ver
Fri Sep 7 2018 11:45BBCLiga 6Round 1Chaosianos Enanos (Perro)Ratvengers (DaniAll)0k1—2Ver
Thu Aug 9 2018 10:59BBCCopa 5FinalWolverphantom (Kennels)Selec. Nac. de Croakcia (DaniAll)0k1—2Ver
Fri Jun 22 2018 8:40BBCCopa 5SemifinalesSelec. Nac. de Croakcia (DaniAll)NANOCAOTAS CORNUDOS Y PUTITAS (baixa)0k4—2Ver
Fri Jun 22 2018 8:23BBCCopa 5SemifinalesWolverphantom (Kennels)Caos Unidos BBB (toni)0k2—1Ver
Wed Jun 20 2018 8:57BBCCopa 5Cuartos de finalWolverphantom (Kennels) Pequeños guerreros (Alfonso)0k2—1Ver
Wed Jun 13 2018 11:03BBCCopa 5Cuartos de finalCaos Unidos BBB (toni)Iron Dwarves (Perro)32k2—1Ver
Fri Jun 8 2018 9:12BBCCopa 5Cuartos de finalNINETY NINE HOLY RATS (Nackaro)Selec. Nac. de Croakcia (DaniAll)0k1—2Ver
Fri Jun 8 2018 7:56BBCCopa 5Cuartos de finalLothlórien Brewery (vicente)NANOCAOTAS CORNUDOS Y PUTITAS (baixa)31k1—2Ver
Fri May 25 2018 6:59BBCCopa 5Round 16Black Malotes (luisja)NINETY NINE HOLY RATS (Nackaro)0k0—2Ver
Mon May 21 2018 19:18BBCCopa 5Round 16Lothlórien Brewery (vicente)Bowl Vikings (jorge)23k2—1Ver
Wed May 16 2018 14:01BBCCopa 5Round 16Selec. Nac. de Croakcia (DaniAll)Bloody Marys (rulo)0k2—1Ver
Fri May 11 2018 9:12BBCCopa 5Round 16HalfBenis (Jenavil) Pequeños guerreros (Alfonso)0k1—2Ver
Fri May 11 2018 8:17BBCCopa 5Round 16NANOCAOTAS CORNUDOS Y PUTITAS (baixa)Goat Bay Packers (kiko)23k2—0Ver
Thu May 10 2018 19:50BBCCopa 5Round 16Wolverphantom (Kennels)Guardianes de Anubis (karrash)28k2—1Ver

Página 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18
Ordenado por: -date played