Partidos recientes

Mostrar de :  

Partidos recientes 
Fecha de juegoLigaTorneoRoundCasaFueraEntradaTanteoPartido

Thu May 10 2018 19:50BBCCopa 5Round 16Wolverphantom (Kennels)Guardianes de Anubis (karrash)28k2—1Ver
Thu May 10 2018 0:09BBCTemporada 5Round 11Wolverphantom (Kennels)Caos Unidos BBB (toni)0k1—1Ver
Wed Apr 18 2018 23:25BBCTemporada 5Round 11Guardianes de Anubis (karrash)Lothlórien Brewery (vicente)20k0—2Ver
Sun Apr 15 2018 10:28BBCTemporada 5Round 11Bloody Marys (rulo)Selec. Nac. de Croakcia (DaniAll)17k1—2Ver
Sat Apr 14 2018 17:12BBCTemporada 5Round 11Bowl Vikings (jorge)Goat Bay Packers (kiko)34k1—1Ver
Sat Apr 14 2018 10:35BBCTemporada 5Round 11NINETY NINE HOLY RATS (Nackaro)Black Malotes (luisja)13k3—2Ver
Sat Apr 14 2018 9:33BBCTemporada 5Round 11NANOCAOTAS CORNUDOS Y PUTITAS (baixa)Iron Dwarves (Perro)0k1—1Ver
Thu Mar 29 2018 6:59BBCTemporada 5Round 10NINETY NINE HOLY RATS (Nackaro)Goat Bay Packers (kiko)21k2—1Ver
Wed Mar 28 2018 23:37BBCTemporada 5Round 10Black Malotes (luisja)Lothlórien Brewery (vicente)16k1—3Ver
Sat Mar 24 2018 19:58BBCTemporada 5Round 9Lothlórien Brewery (vicente)NINETY NINE HOLY RATS (Nackaro)23k1—3Ver
Fri Mar 23 2018 8:10BBCTemporada 5Round 10Bowl Vikings (jorge)NANOCAOTAS CORNUDOS Y PUTITAS (baixa)26k0—1Ver
Wed Mar 14 2018 21:24BBCTemporada 5Round 10Wolverphantom (Kennels)Selec. Nac. de Croakcia (DaniAll)0k1—0Ver
Tue Mar 13 2018 16:35BBCTemporada 5Round 9Black Malotes (luisja)Wolverphantom (Kennels)0k1—2Ver
Sun Mar 11 2018 18:50BBCTemporada 5Round 9Selec. Nac. de Croakcia (DaniAll)NANOCAOTAS CORNUDOS Y PUTITAS (baixa)0k3—1Ver
Fri Mar 9 2018 8:34BBCTemporada 5Round 10Guardianes de Anubis (karrash)Bloody Marys (rulo)26k0—0Ver

Página 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20
Ordenado por: -date played