Partidos recientes

Mostrar de :  

Partidos recientes 
Fecha de juegoLigaTorneoRoundCasaFueraEntradaTanteoPartido

Fri Nov 24 2017 8:19BBCTemporada 5Round 5NINETY NINE HOLY RATS (Nackaro)NANOCAOTAS CORNUDOS Y PUTITAS (baixa)22k2—2Ver
Fri Nov 24 2017 0:19BBCTemporada 5Round 5Wolverphantom (Kennels)Bloody Marys (rulo)0k2—1Ver
Thu Nov 23 2017 0:33BBCTemporada 5Round 5Black Malotes (luisja)Selec. Nac. de Croakcia (DaniAll)0k2—2Ver
Sat Nov 18 2017 16:02BBCTemporada 5Round 4Bowl Vikings (jorge)NINETY NINE HOLY RATS (Nackaro)0k1—4Ver
Thu Nov 16 2017 13:45BBCTemporada 5Round 4Iron Dwarves (Perro)Selec. Nac. de Croakcia (DaniAll)0k1—0Ver
Thu Nov 16 2017 9:29BBCTemporada 5Round 4Black Malotes (luisja)Bloody Marys (rulo)28k1—2Ver
Thu Nov 16 2017 1:31BBCTemporada 5Round 5Caos Unidos BBB (toni)Goat Bay Packers (kiko)0k2—1Ver
Wed Nov 15 2017 21:49BBCTemporada 5Round 4Wolverphantom (Kennels)Guardianes de Anubis (karrash)27k1—0Ver
Mon Nov 13 2017 23:40BBCTemporada 5Round 4Lothlórien Brewery (vicente)Goat Bay Packers (kiko)23k0—1Ver
Sat Nov 4 2017 13:34BBCTemporada 5Round 4Caos Unidos BBB (toni)NANOCAOTAS CORNUDOS Y PUTITAS (baixa)0k2—1Ver
Thu Nov 2 2017 8:13BBCTemporada 5Round 3NANOCAOTAS CORNUDOS Y PUTITAS (baixa)Black Malotes (luisja)26k2—0Ver
Thu Nov 2 2017 8:12BBCTemporada 5Round 3Bowl Vikings (jorge)Selec. Nac. de Croakcia (DaniAll)0k0—2Ver
Wed Nov 1 2017 23:47BBCTemporada 5Round 3Bloody Marys (rulo)Lothlórien Brewery (vicente)30k2—1Ver
Wed Nov 1 2017 20:31BBCTemporada 5Round 3Guardianes de Anubis (karrash)Caos Unidos BBB (toni)28k1—1Ver
Thu Oct 26 2017 1:01BBCTemporada 5Round 2Selec. Nac. de Croakcia (DaniAll)Caos Unidos BBB (toni)25k1—2Ver

Página 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19
Ordenado por: -date played