LegalConf

Page: 1, 2
Matches: 128
Ronda: 1
Sat Sep 24 2016 Sectarios Hostiles (EricKhan) 0 - 2 Ai baan los Silva anos (Ai_baal)  Ver 
Mon Sep 19 2016 Jurasic team (sese) 0 - 2 Furtias (Kennels)  Ver 
Mon Sep 19 2016 Mighty Gloppers (Quique Xapu) 0 - 2 Dawi Zharr Giants  (Marc)  Ver 
Fri Sep 16 2016 Los Jhonny Chaotics (Jonatan) 1 - 2 Manubrios de Jupiter (worfy)  Ver 
Thu Sep 15 2016 HafVil (Jenavil) 2 - 2 Golferas Silvanos (turyakard)  Ver 
Thu Sep 15 2016 Los Sin Miedo (Larcen) 0 - 2 Green Vikings (ManuG)  Ver 
Thu Sep 15 2016 Iron Dwarfs (Perro) 0 - 2 Verdezilloz (Dreamscreator)  Ver 
Tue Sep 13 2016 BridgeBurnners (Nefando) 0 - 3 Ratitas Divinas (Victor)  Ver 
Ronda: 2
Thu Oct 6 2016 Los Sin Miedo (Larcen) 1 - 1 Iron Dwarfs (Perro)  Ver 
Mon Oct 3 2016 Ai baan los Silva anos (Ai_baal) 0 - 4 Ratitas Divinas (Victor)  Ver 
Sun Oct 2 2016 Jurasic team (sese) 3 - 0 Sectarios Hostiles (EricKhan)  Ver 
Thu Sep 29 2016 Furtias (Kennels) 2 - 1 Golferas Silvanos (turyakard)  Ver 
Tue Sep 27 2016 Los Jhonny Chaotics (Jonatan) 0 - 2 BridgeBurnners (Nefando)  Ver 
Mon Sep 26 2016 Green Vikings (ManuG) 1 - 2 Dawi Zharr Giants  (Marc)  Ver 
Wed Sep 21 2016 Manubrios de Jupiter (worfy) 1 - 0 Mighty Gloppers (Quique Xapu)  Ver 
Tue Sep 20 2016 SundeadLand BBC (Mrtoyce) 2 - 1 Verdezilloz (Dreamscreator)  Ver 
Ronda: 3
Tue Oct 18 2016 Iron Dwarfs (Perro) 1 - 0 Manubrios de Jupiter (worfy)  Ver 
Tue Oct 18 2016 SundeadLand BBC (Mrtoyce) 3 - 0 Los Sin Miedo (Larcen)  Ver 
Mon Oct 17 2016 Mighty Gloppers (Quique Xapu) 2 - 1 Ai baan los Silva anos (Ai_baal)  Ver 
Sun Oct 9 2016 Jurasic team (sese) 5 - 0 Los Jhonny Chaotics (Jonatan)  Ver 
Fri Oct 7 2016 Golferas Silvanos (turyakard) 0 - 1 Ratitas Divinas (Victor)  Ver 
Wed Oct 5 2016 HafVil (Jenavil) 0 - 1 Furtias (Kennels)  Ver 
Tue Oct 4 2016 Dawi Zharr Giants  (Marc) 1 - 0 Verdezilloz (Dreamscreator)  Ver 
Tue Oct 4 2016 BridgeBurnners (Nefando) 1 - 2 Green Vikings (ManuG)  Ver 
Ronda: 4
Thu Oct 27 2016 Los Sin Miedo (Larcen) 0 - 2 Ai baan los Silva anos (Ai_baal)  Ver 
Thu Oct 27 2016 Iron Dwarfs (Perro) 2 - 0 Golferas Silvanos (turyakard)  Ver 
Wed Oct 26 2016 SundeadLand BBC (Mrtoyce) 1 - 1 Manubrios de Jupiter (worfy)  Ver 
Mon Oct 24 2016 Los Jhonny Chaotics (Jonatan) 0 - 3 Furtias (Kennels)  Ver 
Thu Oct 20 2016 Sectarios Hostiles (EricKhan) 1 - 2 Ratitas Divinas (Victor)  Ver 
Thu Oct 20 2016 Jurasic team (sese) 2 - 1 Verdezilloz (Dreamscreator)  Ver 
Mon Oct 17 2016 HafVil (Jenavil) 1 - 1 Mighty Gloppers (Quique Xapu)  Ver 
Thu Oct 13 2016 BridgeBurnners (Nefando) 0 - 1 Dawi Zharr Giants  (Marc)  Ver 
Ronda: 5
Sun Nov 13 2016 Manubrios de Jupiter (worfy) 0 - 2 Golferas Silvanos (turyakard)  Ver 
Sun Nov 13 2016 SundeadLand BBC (Mrtoyce) 2 - 1 Ai baan los Silva anos (Ai_baal)  Ver 
Sat Nov 5 2016 Sectarios Hostiles (EricKhan) 0 - 2 Iron Dwarfs (Perro)  Ver 
Sat Nov 5 2016 Los Jhonny Chaotics (Jonatan) 1 - 2 Mighty Gloppers (Quique Xapu)  Ver 
Fri Nov 4 2016 Los Sin Miedo (Larcen) 0 - 1 HafVil (Jenavil)  Ver 
Tue Nov 1 2016 Furtias (Kennels) 2 - 0 Verdezilloz (Dreamscreator)  Ver 
Wed Oct 26 2016 Jurasic team (sese) 1 - 0 BridgeBurnners (Nefando)  Ver 
Mon Oct 24 2016 Green Vikings (ManuG) 0 - 2 Ratitas Divinas (Victor)  Ver 
Ronda: 6
Thu Dec 8 2016 Dawi Zharr Giants  (Marc) 1 - 0 Manubrios de Jupiter (worfy)  Ver 
Sun Dec 4 2016 Iron Dwarfs (Perro) 1 - 1 Jurasic team (sese)  Ver 
Sun Dec 4 2016 Golferas Silvanos (turyakard) 3 - 0 Green Vikings (ManuG)  Ver 
Tue Nov 29 2016 BridgeBurnners (Nefando) 0 - 2 Los Sin Miedo (Larcen)  Ver 
Wed Nov 23 2016 SundeadLand BBC (Mrtoyce) 1 - 0 Sectarios Hostiles (EricKhan)  Ver 
Sun Nov 13 2016 Verdezilloz (Dreamscreator) 0 - 2 Ai baan los Silva anos (Ai_baal)  Ver 
Tue Nov 8 2016 HafVil (Jenavil) 2 - 0 Los Jhonny Chaotics (Jonatan)  Ver 
Mon Nov 7 2016 Ratitas Divinas (Victor) 2 - 1 Furtias (Kennels)  Ver 
Ronda: 7
Sun Dec 25 2016 Manubrios de Jupiter (worfy) 1 - 1 Sectarios Hostiles (EricKhan)  Ver 
Fri Dec 23 2016 Green Vikings (ManuG) 2 - 1 Iron Dwarfs (Perro)  Ver 
Thu Dec 22 2016 Los Jhonny Chaotics (Jonatan) 0 - 1 Los Sin Miedo (Larcen)  Ver 
Mon Dec 12 2016 Ratitas Divinas (Victor) 2 - 2 Dawi Zharr Giants  (Marc)  Ver 
Mon Dec 12 2016 Furtias (Kennels) 3 - 1 BridgeBurnners (Nefando)  Ver 
Thu Dec 8 2016 SundeadLand BBC (Mrtoyce) 3 - 0 Golferas Silvanos (turyakard)  Ver 
Sun Dec 4 2016 Verdezilloz (Dreamscreator) 1 - 0 Mighty Gloppers (Quique Xapu)  Ver 
Wed Nov 16 2016 Ai baan los Silva anos (Ai_baal) 2 - 2 HafVil (Jenavil)  Ver 
Ronda: 8
Sat Jan 14 2017 Green Vikings (ManuG) 1 - 1 Jurasic team (sese)  Ver 
Wed Jan 11 2017 Manubrios de Jupiter (worfy) 0 - 2 Los Sin Miedo (Larcen)  Ver 
Wed Jan 4 2017 Furtias (Kennels) 1 - 0 Sectarios Hostiles (EricKhan)  Ver 
Tue Jan 3 2017 Ai baan los Silva anos (Ai_baal) 4 - 0 Iron Dwarfs (Perro)  Ver 
Sun Dec 25 2016 Verdezilloz (Dreamscreator) 1 - 1 BridgeBurnners (Nefando)  Ver 
Wed Dec 21 2016 SundeadLand BBC (Mrtoyce) 0 - 3 Dawi Zharr Giants  (Marc)  Ver 
Wed Dec 21 2016 Ratitas Divinas (Victor) 2 - 3 HafVil (Jenavil)  Ver 
Sun Dec 18 2016 Golferas Silvanos (turyakard) 4 - 1 Mighty Gloppers (Quique Xapu)  Ver 
Ronda: 9
Sat Jan 28 2017 Green Vikings (ManuG) 2 - 1 Ai baan los Silva anos (Ai_baal)  Ver 
Wed Jan 25 2017 Sectarios Hostiles (EricKhan) 2 - 2 HafVil (Jenavil)  Ver 
Tue Jan 24 2017 Los Sin Miedo (Larcen) 0 - 2 Dawi Zharr Giants  (Marc)  Ver 
Sun Jan 22 2017 Iron Dwarfs (Perro) 1 - 2 BridgeBurnners (Nefando)  Ver 
Fri Jan 20 2017 Manubrios de Jupiter (worfy) 0 - 2 Verdezilloz (Dreamscreator)  Ver 
Wed Jan 18 2017 Jurasic team (sese) 1 - 1 Mighty Gloppers (Quique Xapu)  Ver 
Fri Jan 13 2017 SundeadLand BBC (Mrtoyce) 1 - 1 Furtias (Kennels)  Ver 
Sun Dec 25 2016 Los Jhonny Chaotics (Jonatan) 0 - 4 Golferas Silvanos (turyakard)  Ver 
Ronda: 10
Mon Mar 6 2017 Manubrios de Jupiter (worfy) 0 - 2 BridgeBurnners (Nefando)  Ver 
Tue Feb 21 2017 Furtias (Kennels) 2 - 2 Mighty Gloppers (Quique Xapu)  Ver 
Tue Feb 21 2017 Ai baan los Silva anos (Ai_baal) 1 - 1 Dawi Zharr Giants  (Marc)  Ver 
Mon Feb 20 2017 Los Sin Miedo (Larcen) 0 - 2 Jurasic team (sese)  Ver 
Mon Feb 20 2017 SundeadLand BBC (Mrtoyce) 1 - 1 Ratitas Divinas (Victor)  Ver 
Thu Feb 9 2017 Green Vikings (ManuG) 2 - 2 HafVil (Jenavil)  Ver 
Wed Feb 1 2017 Verdezilloz (Dreamscreator) 2 - 1 Golferas Silvanos (turyakard)  Ver 
Mon Jan 30 2017 Los Jhonny Chaotics (Jonatan) 0 - 3 Sectarios Hostiles (EricKhan)  Ver 
Ronda: 11
Wed Mar 22 2017 Green Vikings (ManuG) 2 - 0 Manubrios de Jupiter (worfy)  Ver 
Wed Mar 22 2017 Ai baan los Silva anos (Ai_baal) 2 - 1 Los Jhonny Chaotics (Jonatan)  Ver 
Thu Mar 16 2017 Mighty Gloppers (Quique Xapu) 2 - 1 BridgeBurnners (Nefando)  Ver 
Tue Mar 7 2017 SundeadLand BBC (Mrtoyce) 2 - 1 HafVil (Jenavil)  Ver 
Fri Mar 3 2017 Dawi Zharr Giants  (Marc) 2 - 0 Iron Dwarfs (Perro)  Ver 
Mon Feb 27 2017 Verdezilloz (Dreamscreator) 3 - 0 Los Sin Miedo (Larcen)  Ver 
Mon Feb 20 2017 Ratitas Divinas (Victor) 2 - 2 Jurasic team (sese)  Ver 
Tue Feb 7 2017 Golferas Silvanos (turyakard) 1 - 2 Sectarios Hostiles (EricKhan)  Ver 
Ronda: 12
Wed Mar 29 2017 Golferas Silvanos (turyakard) 3 - 0 Ai baan los Silva anos (Ai_baal)  Ver 
Tue Mar 28 2017 Iron Dwarfs (Perro) 2 - 1 Los Jhonny Chaotics (Jonatan)  Ver 
Tue Mar 28 2017 Sectarios Hostiles (EricKhan) 3 - 0 Los Sin Miedo (Larcen)  Ver 
Mon Mar 27 2017 Mighty Gloppers (Quique Xapu) 1 - 0 Green Vikings (ManuG)  Ver 
Sun Mar 26 2017 HafVil (Jenavil) 1 - 2 Manubrios de Jupiter (worfy)  Ver 
Wed Mar 22 2017 Ratitas Divinas (Victor) 1 - 2 Verdezilloz (Dreamscreator)  Ver 
Tue Mar 21 2017 Dawi Zharr Giants  (Marc) 0 - 3 Furtias (Kennels)  Ver 
Mon Mar 20 2017 SundeadLand BBC (Mrtoyce) 1 - 1 Jurasic team (sese)  Ver 
Ronda: 13
Tue Apr 11 2017 BridgeBurnners (Nefando) 2 - 1 Sectarios Hostiles (EricKhan)  Ver 
Tue Apr 11 2017 Mighty Gloppers (Quique Xapu) 2 - 1 Los Sin Miedo (Larcen)  Ver 
Wed Apr 5 2017 Ai baan los Silva anos (Ai_baal) 0 - 2 Furtias (Kennels)  Ver 
Mon Apr 3 2017 Dawi Zharr Giants  (Marc) 2 - 0 Los Jhonny Chaotics (Jonatan)  Ver