PromoConf

Page: 1
Matches: 30
Ronda: 1
Sun Dec 4 2016 Karnizeroz de Worf (worfy) 2 - 0 Los AristoRats (KikeS)  Ver 
Wed Nov 23 2016 The Red Orchestra (Quique Xapu) 0 - 2 Sobredosis (Perro)  Ver 
Mon Nov 14 2016 Aplaztaoz (Ab3l3s.) 1 - 2 Saur Pauli G (Rafax)  Ver 
Ronda: 2
Sun Jan 22 2017 Los AristoRats (KikeS) 2 - 0 Aplaztaoz (Ab3l3s.)  Ver 
Sun Dec 18 2016 The Red Orchestra (Quique Xapu) 2 - 0 Karnizeroz de Worf (worfy)  Ver 
Tue Nov 29 2016 Saur Pauli G (Rafax) 2 - 0 Sobredosis (Perro)  Ver 
Ronda: 3
Sat Jan 28 2017 Sobredosis (Perro) 2 - 0 Los AristoRats (KikeS)  Ver 
Sun Jan 22 2017 Aplaztaoz (Ab3l3s.) 0 - 2 Karnizeroz de Worf (worfy)  Ver 
Tue Jan 17 2017 The Red Orchestra (Quique Xapu) 0 - 2 Saur Pauli G (Rafax)  Ver 
Ronda: 4
Sun Feb 12 2017 The Red Orchestra (Quique Xapu) 0 - 2 Los AristoRats (KikeS)  Ver 
Mon Jan 30 2017 Saur Pauli G (Rafax) 1 - 2 Karnizeroz de Worf (worfy)  Ver 
Sat Jan 28 2017 Sobredosis (Perro) 2 - 0 Aplaztaoz (Ab3l3s.)  Ver 
Ronda: 5
Wed Mar 22 2017 Los AristoRats (KikeS) 0 - 3 Saur Pauli G (Rafax)  Ver 
Sun Feb 12 2017 The Red Orchestra (Quique Xapu) 2 - 0 Aplaztaoz (Ab3l3s.)  Ver 
Sat Feb 4 2017 Karnizeroz de Worf (worfy) 0 - 2 Sobredosis (Perro)  Ver 
Ronda: 6
Wed Mar 29 2017 Los AristoRats (KikeS) 2 - 0 The Red Orchestra (Quique Xapu)  Ver 
Wed Mar 29 2017 Karnizeroz de Worf (worfy) 1 - 2 Saur Pauli G (Rafax)  Ver 
Sat Feb 4 2017 Aplaztaoz (Ab3l3s.) 0 - 2 Sobredosis (Perro)  Ver 
Ronda: 7
Fri Mar 31 2017 Karnizeroz de Worf (worfy) 2 - 0 Aplaztaoz (Ab3l3s.)  Ver 
Fri Mar 31 2017 Los AristoRats (KikeS) 0 - 1 Sobredosis (Perro)  Ver 
Wed Mar 29 2017 Saur Pauli G (Rafax) 2 - 0 The Red Orchestra (Quique Xapu)  Ver 
Ronda: 8
Mon Apr 3 2017 Karnizeroz de Worf (worfy) 2 - 0 The Red Orchestra (Quique Xapu)  Ver 
Mon Apr 3 2017 Aplaztaoz (Ab3l3s.) 0 - 2 Los AristoRats (KikeS)  Ver 
Mon Apr 3 2017 Sobredosis (Perro) 1 - 1 Saur Pauli G (Rafax)  Ver 
Ronda: 9
Tue Apr 18 2017 Saur Pauli G (Rafax) 2 - 0 Los AristoRats (KikeS)  Ver 
Thu Apr 13 2017 Sobredosis (Perro) 1 - 3 Karnizeroz de Worf (worfy)  Ver 
Mon Apr 3 2017 Aplaztaoz (Ab3l3s.) 0 - 0 The Red Orchestra (Quique Xapu)  Ver 
Ronda: 10
Tue Apr 18 2017 Los AristoRats (KikeS) 0 - 0 Karnizeroz de Worf (worfy)  Ver 
Tue Apr 18 2017 Saur Pauli G (Rafax) 2 - 0 Aplaztaoz (Ab3l3s.)  Ver 
Thu Apr 13 2017 Sobredosis (Perro) 2 - 0 The Red Orchestra (Quique Xapu)  Ver