3 - WestConf

Page: 1
Matches: 66
Ronda: 1
Thu Sep 21 2017 Karak-Izor Longbeards (Nanco) 2 - 1 WorfDinasty (worfy)  Ver 
Wed Sep 20 2017 Dragonantes (sese) 1 - 0 7-SAN ROQUE TIKITAKERS (baixa)  Ver 
Thu Sep 14 2017 My Slaters (Dos_Unobe) 0 - 1 Sons of Khorne (Harry_elTuerto)  Ver 
Thu Sep 14 2017 Proviles (Jenavil) 2 - 0 Los Julais Valencianos (Ralba)  Ver 
Wed Sep 13 2017 Cerveza y Bronca (Pafersan) 0 - 1 Khemrinators (Vicent)  Ver 
Mon Sep 11 2017 Hulk Fans (gerborah) 2 - 1 Nigromancos (Slimer)  Ver 
Ronda: 2
Thu Sep 28 2017 7-SAN ROQUE TIKITAKERS (baixa) 2 - 0 Los Julais Valencianos (Ralba)  Ver 
Thu Sep 28 2017 WorfDinasty (worfy) 0 - 2 Khemrinators (Vicent)  Ver 
Wed Sep 27 2017 Karak-Izor Longbeards (Nanco) 1 - 0 Sons of Khorne (Harry_elTuerto)  Ver 
Tue Sep 26 2017 Dragonantes (sese) 4 - 0 Nigromancos (Slimer)  Ver 
Tue Sep 26 2017 My Slaters (Dos_Unobe) 2 - 2 Proviles (Jenavil)  Ver 
Thu Sep 21 2017 Cerveza y Bronca (Pafersan) 1 - 2 Hulk Fans (gerborah)  Ver 
Ronda: 3
Mon Oct 16 2017 Los Julais Valencianos (Ralba) 0 - 2 Nigromancos (Slimer)  Ver 
Wed Oct 11 2017 Khemrinators (Vicent) 1 - 0 Sons of Khorne (Harry_elTuerto)  Ver 
Tue Oct 10 2017 WorfDinasty (worfy) 0 - 3 Hulk Fans (gerborah)  Ver 
Wed Oct 4 2017 7-SAN ROQUE TIKITAKERS (baixa) 2 - 1 Proviles (Jenavil)  Ver 
Wed Oct 4 2017 Dragonantes (sese) 3 - 0 Cerveza y Bronca (Pafersan)  Ver 
Mon Oct 2 2017 My Slaters (Dos_Unobe) 1 - 0 Karak-Izor Longbeards (Nanco)  Ver 
Ronda: 4
Tue Nov 7 2017 My Slaters (Dos_Unobe) 2 - 0 Los Julais Valencianos (Ralba)  Ver 
Tue Oct 24 2017 Nigromancos (Slimer) 0 - 1 Khemrinators (Vicent)  Ver 
Mon Oct 23 2017 Hulk Fans (gerborah) 2 - 0 7-SAN ROQUE TIKITAKERS (baixa)  Ver 
Sat Oct 21 2017 Sons of Khorne (Harry_elTuerto) 1 - 1 WorfDinasty (worfy)  Ver 
Fri Oct 20 2017 Cerveza y Bronca (Pafersan) 1 - 2 Karak-Izor Longbeards (Nanco)  Ver 
Tue Oct 17 2017 Proviles (Jenavil) 1 - 5 Dragonantes (sese)  Ver 
Ronda: 5
Wed Nov 22 2017 My Slaters (Dos_Unobe) 3 - 0 Cerveza y Bronca (Pafersan)  Ver 
Sun Nov 19 2017 WorfDinasty (worfy) 0 - 2 Nigromancos (Slimer)  Ver 
Fri Nov 17 2017 Khemrinators (Vicent) 2 - 0 Los Julais Valencianos (Ralba)  Ver 
Thu Nov 9 2017 7-SAN ROQUE TIKITAKERS (baixa) 2 - 1 Sons of Khorne (Harry_elTuerto)  Ver 
Tue Oct 31 2017 Karak-Izor Longbeards (Nanco) 2 - 0 Proviles (Jenavil)  Ver 
Mon Oct 30 2017 Dragonantes (sese) 1 - 2 Hulk Fans (gerborah)  Ver 
Ronda: 6
Fri Dec 1 2017 Proviles (Jenavil) 3 - 0 Cerveza y Bronca (Pafersan)  Ver 
Fri Dec 1 2017 My Slaters (Dos_Unobe) 3 - 1 Khemrinators (Vicent)  Ver 
Wed Nov 29 2017 Nigromancos (Slimer) 2 - 1 7-SAN ROQUE TIKITAKERS (baixa)  Ver 
Sun Nov 19 2017 Los Julais Valencianos (Ralba) 0 - 2 WorfDinasty (worfy)  Ver 
Thu Nov 16 2017 Sons of Khorne (Harry_elTuerto) 3 - 1 Dragonantes (sese)  Ver 
Sat Nov 11 2017 Hulk Fans (gerborah) 2 - 0 Karak-Izor Longbeards (Nanco)  Ver 
Ronda: 7
Sat Dec 30 2017 Nigromancos (Slimer) 2 - 0 Sons of Khorne (Harry_elTuerto)  Ver 
Sat Dec 30 2017 WorfDinasty (worfy) 0 - 2 Cerveza y Bronca (Pafersan)  Ver 
Thu Dec 21 2017 Los Julais Valencianos (Ralba) 0 - 2 Hulk Fans (gerborah)  Ver 
Tue Dec 19 2017 My Slaters (Dos_Unobe) 1 - 0 Dragonantes (sese)  Ver 
Thu Dec 14 2017 7-SAN ROQUE TIKITAKERS (baixa) 2 - 0 Karak-Izor Longbeards (Nanco)  Ver 
Mon Dec 11 2017 Khemrinators (Vicent) 2 - 0 Proviles (Jenavil)  Ver 
Ronda: 8
Thu Feb 1 2018 Proviles (Jenavil) 2 - 0 WorfDinasty (worfy)  Ver 
Mon Jan 15 2018 My Slaters (Dos_Unobe) 4 - 0 Nigromancos (Slimer)  Ver 
Thu Jan 11 2018 Karak-Izor Longbeards (Nanco) 1 - 2 Dragonantes (sese)  Ver 
Mon Jan 8 2018 Sons of Khorne (Harry_elTuerto) 2 - 0 Los Julais Valencianos (Ralba)  Ver 
Fri Jan 5 2018 Cerveza y Bronca (Pafersan) 0 - 1 7-SAN ROQUE TIKITAKERS (baixa)  Ver 
Thu Dec 21 2017 Hulk Fans (gerborah) 1 - 1 Khemrinators (Vicent)  Ver 
Ronda: 9
Tue Feb 6 2018 Dragonantes (sese) 1 - 2 Khemrinators (Vicent)  Ver 
Thu Feb 1 2018 Karak-Izor Longbeards (Nanco) 2 - 0 Los Julais Valencianos (Ralba)  Ver 
Mon Jan 29 2018 Proviles (Jenavil) 1 - 0 Sons of Khorne (Harry_elTuerto)  Ver 
Tue Jan 23 2018 7-SAN ROQUE TIKITAKERS (baixa) 1 - 1 WorfDinasty (worfy)  Ver 
Sun Jan 21 2018 My Slaters (Dos_Unobe) 0 - 2 Hulk Fans (gerborah)  Ver 
Sat Jan 20 2018 Cerveza y Bronca (Pafersan) 1 - 3 Nigromancos (Slimer)  Ver 
Ronda: 10
Wed Feb 21 2018 My Slaters (Dos_Unobe) 2 - 0 WorfDinasty (worfy)  Ver 
Mon Feb 19 2018 Nigromancos (Slimer) 0 - 2 Karak-Izor Longbeards (Nanco)  Ver 
Thu Feb 8 2018 Khemrinators (Vicent) 0 - 0 7-SAN ROQUE TIKITAKERS (baixa)  Ver 
Mon Feb 5 2018 Los Julais Valencianos (Ralba) 0 - 2 Dragonantes (sese)  Ver 
Thu Feb 1 2018 Hulk Fans (gerborah) 2 - 3 Proviles (Jenavil)  Ver 
Thu Feb 1 2018 Sons of Khorne (Harry_elTuerto) 1 - 1 Cerveza y Bronca (Pafersan)  Ver 
Ronda: 11
Wed Feb 28 2018 Khemrinators (Vicent) 2 - 0 Karak-Izor Longbeards (Nanco)  Ver 
Wed Feb 28 2018 My Slaters (Dos_Unobe) 0 - 2 7-SAN ROQUE TIKITAKERS (baixa)  Ver 
Tue Feb 27 2018 Nigromancos (Slimer) 0 - 2 Proviles (Jenavil)  Ver 
Wed Feb 21 2018 WorfDinasty (worfy) 0 - 2 Dragonantes (sese)  Ver 
Thu Feb 15 2018 Los Julais Valencianos (Ralba) 0 - 2 Cerveza y Bronca (Pafersan)  Ver 
Wed Feb 7 2018 Sons of Khorne (Harry_elTuerto) 0 - 3 Hulk Fans (gerborah)  Ver