Temporada 5

Page: 1
Matches: 66
Ronda: 1
Thu Oct 5 2017 Bowl Vikings (jorge) 2 - 0 Black Malotes (luisja)  Ver 
Tue Oct 3 2017 Iron Dwarves (Perro) 2 - 1 Wolverphantom (Kennels)  Ver 
Sat Sep 30 2017 Goat Bay Packers (kiko) 0 - 0 Guardianes de Anubis (karrash)  Ver 
Fri Sep 29 2017 Selec. Nac. de Croakcia (DaniAll) 0 - 3 NINETY NINE HOLY RATS (Nackaro)  Ver 
Tue Sep 26 2017 Lothlórien Brewery (vicente) 1 - 3 Caos Unidos BBB (toni)  Ver 
Sun Sep 24 2017 Bloody Marys (rulo) 2 - 1 NANOCAOTAS CORNUDOS Y PUTITAS (baixa)  Ver 
Ronda: 2
Thu Oct 26 2017 Selec. Nac. de Croakcia (DaniAll) 1 - 2 Caos Unidos BBB (toni)  Ver 
Mon Oct 23 2017 Bowl Vikings (jorge) 1 - 2 Lothlórien Brewery (vicente)  Ver 
Thu Oct 19 2017 Iron Dwarves (Perro) 2 - 0 Black Malotes (luisja)  Ver 
Thu Oct 19 2017 NANOCAOTAS CORNUDOS Y PUTITAS (baixa) 1 - 1 Guardianes de Anubis (karrash)  Ver 
Tue Oct 3 2017 Goat Bay Packers (kiko) 1 - 0 Wolverphantom (Kennels)  Ver 
Sat Sep 30 2017 Bloody Marys (rulo) 2 - 1 NINETY NINE HOLY RATS (Nackaro)  Ver 
Ronda: 3
Thu Nov 2 2017 NANOCAOTAS CORNUDOS Y PUTITAS (baixa) 2 - 0 Black Malotes (luisja)  Ver 
Thu Nov 2 2017 Bowl Vikings (jorge) 0 - 2 Selec. Nac. de Croakcia (DaniAll)  Ver 
Wed Nov 1 2017 Bloody Marys (rulo) 2 - 1 Lothlórien Brewery (vicente)  Ver 
Wed Nov 1 2017 Guardianes de Anubis (karrash) 1 - 1 Caos Unidos BBB (toni)  Ver 
Tue Oct 24 2017 Goat Bay Packers (kiko) 0 - 1 Iron Dwarves (Perro)  Ver 
Wed Oct 18 2017 NINETY NINE HOLY RATS (Nackaro) 3 - 2 Wolverphantom (Kennels)  Ver 
Ronda: 4
Sat Nov 18 2017 Bowl Vikings (jorge) 1 - 4 NINETY NINE HOLY RATS (Nackaro)  Ver 
Thu Nov 16 2017 Iron Dwarves (Perro) 1 - 0 Selec. Nac. de Croakcia (DaniAll)  Ver 
Thu Nov 16 2017 Black Malotes (luisja) 1 - 2 Bloody Marys (rulo)  Ver 
Wed Nov 15 2017 Wolverphantom (Kennels) 1 - 0 Guardianes de Anubis (karrash)  Ver 
Mon Nov 13 2017 Lothlórien Brewery (vicente) 0 - 1 Goat Bay Packers (kiko)  Ver 
Sat Nov 4 2017 Caos Unidos BBB (toni) 2 - 1 NANOCAOTAS CORNUDOS Y PUTITAS (baixa)  Ver 
Ronda: 5
Mon Nov 27 2017 Lothlórien Brewery (vicente) 1 - 2 Iron Dwarves (Perro)  Ver 
Fri Nov 24 2017 Bowl Vikings (jorge) 1 - 1 Guardianes de Anubis (karrash)  Ver 
Fri Nov 24 2017 NINETY NINE HOLY RATS (Nackaro) 2 - 2 NANOCAOTAS CORNUDOS Y PUTITAS (baixa)  Ver 
Fri Nov 24 2017 Wolverphantom (Kennels) 2 - 1 Bloody Marys (rulo)  Ver 
Thu Nov 23 2017 Black Malotes (luisja) 2 - 2 Selec. Nac. de Croakcia (DaniAll)  Ver 
Thu Nov 16 2017 Caos Unidos BBB (toni) 2 - 1 Goat Bay Packers (kiko)  Ver 
Ronda: 6
Thu Jan 18 2018 Guardianes de Anubis (karrash) 2 - 1 NINETY NINE HOLY RATS (Nackaro)  Ver 
Wed Dec 13 2017 Bowl Vikings (jorge) 0 - 2 Iron Dwarves (Perro)  Ver 
Mon Dec 11 2017 Selec. Nac. de Croakcia (DaniAll) 2 - 2 Lothlórien Brewery (vicente)  Ver 
Mon Dec 11 2017 Goat Bay Packers (kiko) 2 - 0 Black Malotes (luisja)  Ver 
Fri Dec 1 2017 NANOCAOTAS CORNUDOS Y PUTITAS (baixa) 0 - 2 Wolverphantom (Kennels)  Ver 
Thu Nov 30 2017 Bloody Marys (rulo) 0 - 2 Caos Unidos BBB (toni)  Ver 
Ronda: 7
Thu Jan 25 2018 Iron Dwarves (Perro) 2 - 1 Bloody Marys (rulo)  Ver 
Wed Jan 24 2018 Black Malotes (luisja) 1 - 1 Guardianes de Anubis (karrash)  Ver 
Fri Jan 19 2018 Lothlórien Brewery (vicente) 1 - 2 NANOCAOTAS CORNUDOS Y PUTITAS (baixa)  Ver 
Fri Jan 19 2018 Caos Unidos BBB (toni) 2 - 1 NINETY NINE HOLY RATS (Nackaro)  Ver 
Fri Jan 19 2018 Bowl Vikings (jorge) 1 - 3 Wolverphantom (Kennels)  Ver 
Thu Jan 18 2018 Selec. Nac. de Croakcia (DaniAll) 1 - 2 Goat Bay Packers (kiko)  Ver 
Ronda: 8
Fri Mar 2 2018 Wolverphantom (Kennels) 2 - 0 Lothlórien Brewery (vicente)  Ver 
Fri Feb 23 2018 Guardianes de Anubis (karrash) 0 - 2 Selec. Nac. de Croakcia (DaniAll)  Ver 
Sat Feb 17 2018 NINETY NINE HOLY RATS (Nackaro) 2 - 2 Iron Dwarves (Perro)  Ver 
Mon Feb 5 2018 Bowl Vikings (jorge) 0 - 3 Bloody Marys (rulo)  Ver 
Sat Feb 3 2018 Caos Unidos BBB (toni) 2 - 0 Black Malotes (luisja)  Ver 
Thu Jan 25 2018 NANOCAOTAS CORNUDOS Y PUTITAS (baixa) 2 - 1 Goat Bay Packers (kiko)  Ver 
Ronda: 9
Sat Mar 24 2018 Lothlórien Brewery (vicente) 1 - 3 NINETY NINE HOLY RATS (Nackaro)  Ver 
Tue Mar 13 2018 Black Malotes (luisja) 1 - 2 Wolverphantom (Kennels)  Ver 
Sun Mar 11 2018 Selec. Nac. de Croakcia (DaniAll) 3 - 1 NANOCAOTAS CORNUDOS Y PUTITAS (baixa)  Ver 
Wed Mar 7 2018 Iron Dwarves (Perro) 1 - 1 Guardianes de Anubis (karrash)  Ver 
Fri Feb 23 2018 Goat Bay Packers (kiko) 0 - 2 Bloody Marys (rulo)  Ver 
Sat Feb 17 2018 Bowl Vikings (jorge) 0 - 2 Caos Unidos BBB (toni)  Ver 
Ronda: 10
Thu Mar 29 2018 NINETY NINE HOLY RATS (Nackaro) 2 - 1 Goat Bay Packers (kiko)  Ver 
Wed Mar 28 2018 Black Malotes (luisja) 1 - 3 Lothlórien Brewery (vicente)  Ver 
Fri Mar 23 2018 Bowl Vikings (jorge) 0 - 1 NANOCAOTAS CORNUDOS Y PUTITAS (baixa)  Ver 
Wed Mar 14 2018 Wolverphantom (Kennels) 1 - 0 Selec. Nac. de Croakcia (DaniAll)  Ver 
Fri Mar 9 2018 Guardianes de Anubis (karrash) 0 - 0 Bloody Marys (rulo)  Ver 
Fri Mar 9 2018 Caos Unidos BBB (toni) 1 - 1 Iron Dwarves (Perro)  Ver 
Ronda: 11
Thu May 10 2018 Wolverphantom (Kennels) 1 - 1 Caos Unidos BBB (toni)  Ver 
Wed Apr 18 2018 Guardianes de Anubis (karrash) 0 - 2 Lothlórien Brewery (vicente)  Ver 
Sun Apr 15 2018 Bloody Marys (rulo) 1 - 2 Selec. Nac. de Croakcia (DaniAll)  Ver 
Sat Apr 14 2018 Bowl Vikings (jorge) 1 - 1 Goat Bay Packers (kiko)  Ver 
Sat Apr 14 2018 NINETY NINE HOLY RATS (Nackaro) 3 - 2 Black Malotes (luisja)  Ver 
Sat Apr 14 2018 NANOCAOTAS CORNUDOS Y PUTITAS (baixa) 1 - 1 Iron Dwarves (Perro)  Ver