VII Dreadnought

Page: 1
Matches: 15
Final
Thu Aug 9 2018 Florilfitos (Frikipe) 3 - 2 Podridos (Karxot)  Ver 
Semifinales
Fri Apr 20 2018 Florilfitos (Frikipe) 3 - 2 7-Undead´s StarPlayers (Pollo)  Ver 
Sun Apr 15 2018 Podridos (Karxot) 2 - 1 7 - La Horda del Emperador (tzoscey)  Ver 
Cuartos de final
Mon Apr 9 2018 7 - La Horda del Emperador (tzoscey) 2 - 1 Hulk Fans (gerborah)  Ver 
Sat Apr 7 2018 Miki's Beers (Ab3l3s.) 1 - 2 Podridos (Karxot)  Ver 
Sat Apr 7 2018 Russafa Raptors (Dark Duke) 0 - 2 7-Undead´s StarPlayers (Pollo)  Ver 
Mon Apr 2 2018 Florilfitos (Frikipe) 4 - 1 Khemrinators (Vicent)  Ver 
Round 16
Thu Mar 29 2018 My Slaters (Dos_Unobe) 1 - 2 7-Undead´s StarPlayers (Pollo)  Ver 
Thu Mar 22 2018 Florilfitos (Frikipe) 4 - 0 Trampa Bay Buccaneers (Marc)  Ver 
Sat Mar 17 2018 Agrupación de Valkirias Violentas (Rafax) 0 - 3 7 - La Horda del Emperador (tzoscey)  Ver 
Fri Mar 16 2018 Podridos (Karxot) 2 - 0 Chaosium (Morloch)  Ver 
Fri Mar 16 2018 Khemrinators (Vicent) 2 - 1 Hijos de Freyja (kikecortizo)  Ver 
Thu Mar 15 2018 Torrent High Bujarrers (jhonnyrico) 1 - 2 Russafa Raptors (Dark Duke)  Ver 
Tue Mar 13 2018 Miki's Beers (Ab3l3s.) 2 - 0 TikiTaka TokaSilmarils (Arnaufrago)  Ver 
Mon Mar 12 2018 Elfos Saiyajins (DaniAll) 1 - 2 Hulk Fans (gerborah)  Ver