VII Loosers

Page: 1
Matches: 22
Final
Sat Apr 28 2018 Paelfmeiras BBC (Mrtoyce) 3 - 2 Drogadictos DreamTeam (Perro)  Ver 
Semifinales
Sat Apr 28 2018 Nigromancos (Slimer) 1 - 1 Drogadictos DreamTeam (Perro)  Ver 
Thu Apr 26 2018 Power Metal Dwarves (Happyc) 0 - 3 Paelfmeiras BBC (Mrtoyce)  Ver 
Cuartos de final
Fri Apr 20 2018 Power Metal Dwarves (Happyc) 2 - 0 Colacaos (Adolfo)  Ver 
Thu Apr 12 2018 Paelfmeiras BBC (Mrtoyce) 3 - 1 A.s.O Team (Man olo )  Ver 
Thu Apr 5 2018 New Orkland All Blackz (Quique Xapu) 0 - 2 Nigromancos (Slimer)  Ver 
Sun Apr 1 2018 Drogadictos DreamTeam (Perro) 1 - 1 Cabrónidos (Yngwell)  Ver 
Round 16
Thu Apr 12 2018 Power Metal Dwarves (Happyc) 2 - 0 Sons of Khorne (Harry_elTuerto)  Ver 
Sun Apr 1 2018 7- Ai Baal Casi Muerto (Ai_baal) 0 - 2 Drogadictos DreamTeam (Perro)  Ver 
Thu Mar 29 2018 Paelfmeiras BBC (Mrtoyce) 2 - 0 Karak-Izor Longbeards (Nanco)  Ver 
Wed Mar 28 2018 Nigromancos (Slimer) 4 - 3 7 - S.M.W (Marcos)  Ver 
Tue Mar 27 2018 Cerveza y Bronca (Pafersan) 0 - 1 Colacaos (Adolfo)  Ver 
Mon Mar 26 2018 7- Valarmorghulis (OMARU) 0 - 2 Cabrónidos (Yngwell)  Ver 
Sun Mar 25 2018 New Orkland All Blackz (Quique Xapu) 1 - 0 Los 1000 Hijos de Sirolokko (Potombo)  Ver 
Sun Mar 25 2018 A.s.O Team (Man olo ) 3 - 3 7AlcantarillasBBT (Charli)  Ver 
Sat Mar 24 2018 Cerveza y Bronca (Pafersan) 2 - 0 artesanos del arte insano (KikeS)  Ver 
Sat Mar 24 2018 A.s.O Team (Man olo ) 2 - 0 Cabeza Diminuta Team (Mausete)  Ver 
Thu Mar 22 2018 7 - S.M.W (Marcos) 2 - 0 Las ViolaMonjas Borraxas (Jonatan)  Ver 
Tue Mar 20 2018 Nigromancos (Slimer) 2 - 0 Caducados (Fran)  Ver 
Fri Mar 16 2018 ferrusalem team (Wallace) 0 - 3 7- Ai Baal Casi Muerto (Ai_baal)  Ver 
Tue Mar 13 2018 Paelfmeiras BBC (Mrtoyce) 3 - 0 Orcos Silvanos (Miki)  Ver 
Tue Mar 13 2018 Los 1000 Hijos de Sirolokko (Potombo) 2 - 0 Turyakaos (turyakard)  Ver