V Liga Blood Bowl

Page: 1, 2, 3
Matches: 231
Ronda: 1
Fri Oct 23 2015 SkavenBlight Crawlers (tzoscey) 3 - 1 Bastardas de Norska (Larcen)  Ver 
Fri Oct 23 2015 Tavernes Vulcans (Vicent) 1 - 0 Dargaard B.B.T. (LordSoth)  Ver 
Sun Oct 18 2015 Enanos Perrunos (Perro) (worfy) 0 - 2 Waaka Wakka Wagh (Ab3l3s.)  Ver 
Sun Oct 18 2015 Loz Chicoz del Koro (Miki) 1 - 0 Haflings Jenavileros (Jenavil)  Ver 
Thu Oct 15 2015 Kamikazes Banzai (EricKhan) 1 - 0 Zampabollos BB (kikecortizo)  Ver 
Thu Oct 15 2015 Los Jorkos (ManuG) 0 - 1 Desorden Aleatorio (sese)  Ver 
Wed Oct 14 2015 Valarmorghulis 2015 (OMARU) 1 - 2 Lechuguinos Oscuros (Victor)  Ver 
Mon Oct 12 2015 Niños Mutantes de San Ildefonso (Nefando) 2 - 4 Karxots (Karxot)  Ver 
Sun Oct 4 2015 Victoriosos (nacho) 2 - 1 Angioplastia (Ralba)  Ver 
Thu Oct 1 2015 Space Monkeys (Aermon) 2 - 0 podridos y desdentaos  (DaniAll)  Ver 
Wed Sep 30 2015 Los Burlaos (Victor2) 0 - 4 Red Plague (Kennels)  Ver 
Ronda: 2
Sun Nov 8 2015 Desorden Aleatorio (sese) 1 - 1 Waaka Wakka Wagh (Ab3l3s.)  Ver 
Sun Nov 8 2015 SkavenBlight Crawlers (tzoscey) 3 - 2 Valarmorghulis 2015 (OMARU)  Ver 
Fri Nov 6 2015 Tavernes Vulcans (Vicent) 2 - 0 Zampabollos BB (kikecortizo)  Ver 
Wed Nov 4 2015 Enanos Perrunos (Perro) (worfy) 0 - 2 Niños Mutantes de San Ildefonso (Nefando)  Ver 
Mon Nov 2 2015 Los Jorkos (ManuG) 3 - 0 Bastardas de Norska (Larcen)  Ver 
Fri Oct 30 2015 Loz Chicoz del Koro (Miki) 1 - 1 Dargaard B.B.T. (LordSoth)  Ver 
Mon Oct 26 2015 Haflings Jenavileros (Jenavil) 1 - 0 podridos y desdentaos  (DaniAll)  Ver 
Mon Oct 26 2015 Los Burlaos (Victor2) 2 - 2 Lechuguinos Oscuros (Victor)  Ver 
Mon Oct 26 2015 Space Monkeys (Aermon) 0 - 1 Kamikazes Banzai (EricKhan)  Ver 
Fri Oct 23 2015 Red Plague (Kennels) 3 - 1 Angioplastia (Ralba)  Ver 
Sun Oct 18 2015 Victoriosos (nacho) 2 - 1 Karxots (Karxot)  Ver 
Ronda: 3
Fri Nov 20 2015 Los Jorkos (ManuG) 0 - 3 Valarmorghulis 2015 (OMARU)  Ver 
Sun Nov 15 2015 Dargaard B.B.T. (LordSoth) 0 - 0 Zampabollos BB (kikecortizo)  Ver 
Sun Nov 15 2015 Waaka Wakka Wagh (Ab3l3s.) 1 - 0 Bastardas de Norska (Larcen)  Ver 
Sun Nov 15 2015 Los Burlaos (Victor2) 4 - 3 SkavenBlight Crawlers (tzoscey)  Ver 
Sun Nov 15 2015 Loz Chicoz del Koro (Miki) 1 - 1 podridos y desdentaos  (DaniAll)  Ver 
Tue Nov 10 2015 Desorden Aleatorio (sese) 1 - 4 Niños Mutantes de San Ildefonso (Nefando)  Ver 
Sun Nov 8 2015 Victoriosos (nacho) 2 - 0 Enanos Perrunos (Perro) (worfy)  Ver 
Sat Nov 7 2015 Tavernes Vulcans (Vicent) 1 - 0 Space Monkeys (Aermon)  Ver 
Wed Nov 4 2015 Haflings Jenavileros (Jenavil) 0 - 1 Kamikazes Banzai (EricKhan)  Ver 
Tue Nov 3 2015 Red Plague (Kennels) 1 - 2 Karxots (Karxot)  Ver 
Wed Oct 28 2015 Angioplastia (Ralba) 2 - 1 Lechuguinos Oscuros (Victor)  Ver 
Ronda: 4
Mon Dec 14 2015 Loz Chicoz del Koro (Miki) 1 - 0 Zampabollos BB (kikecortizo)  Ver 
Mon Nov 30 2015 Bastardas de Norska (Larcen) 0 - 5 Niños Mutantes de San Ildefonso (Nefando)  Ver 
Mon Nov 30 2015 Angioplastia (Ralba) 2 - 1 SkavenBlight Crawlers (tzoscey)  Ver 
Mon Nov 30 2015 Los Jorkos (ManuG) 1 - 2 Los Burlaos (Victor2)  Ver 
Mon Nov 30 2015 Desorden Aleatorio (sese) 0 - 2 Victoriosos (nacho)  Ver 
Fri Nov 27 2015 Waaka Wakka Wagh (Ab3l3s.) 1 - 1 Valarmorghulis 2015 (OMARU)  Ver 
Fri Nov 27 2015 podridos y desdentaos  (DaniAll) 1 - 1 Kamikazes Banzai (EricKhan)  Ver 
Tue Nov 24 2015 Dargaard B.B.T. (LordSoth) 1 - 0 Space Monkeys (Aermon)  Ver 
Sun Nov 15 2015 Red Plague (Kennels) 2 - 0 Enanos Perrunos (Perro) (worfy)  Ver 
Sun Nov 15 2015 Lechuguinos Oscuros (Victor) 1 - 2 Karxots (Karxot)  Ver 
Tue Nov 10 2015 Haflings Jenavileros (Jenavil) 0 - 2 Tavernes Vulcans (Vicent)  Ver 
Ronda: 5
Wed Dec 16 2015 Bastardas de Norska (Larcen) 1 - 3 Valarmorghulis 2015 (OMARU)  Ver 
Mon Dec 14 2015 Zampabollos BB (kikecortizo) 1 - 3 Niños Mutantes de San Ildefonso (Nefando)  Ver 
Mon Dec 14 2015 Desorden Aleatorio (sese) 0 - 2 Los Burlaos (Victor2)  Ver 
Mon Dec 14 2015 Loz Chicoz del Koro (Miki) 0 - 2 Karxots (Karxot)  Ver 
Thu Dec 10 2015 podridos y desdentaos  (DaniAll) 2 - 2 SkavenBlight Crawlers (tzoscey)  Ver 
Thu Dec 10 2015 Haflings Jenavileros (Jenavil) 3 - 0 Los Jorkos (ManuG)  Ver 
Thu Dec 10 2015 Dargaard B.B.T. (LordSoth) 1 - 2 Victoriosos (nacho)  Ver 
Mon Dec 7 2015 Angioplastia (Ralba) 3 - 1 Enanos Perrunos (Perro) (worfy)  Ver 
Sat Dec 5 2015 Waaka Wakka Wagh (Ab3l3s.) 1 - 1 Space Monkeys (Aermon)  Ver 
Wed Dec 2 2015 Lechuguinos Oscuros (Victor) 4 - 0 Kamikazes Banzai (EricKhan)  Ver 
Mon Nov 30 2015 Red Plague (Kennels) 1 - 1 Tavernes Vulcans (Vicent)  Ver 
Ronda: 6
Sun Jan 31 2016 Enanos Perrunos (Perro) (worfy) 1 - 2 Bastardas de Norska (Larcen)  Ver 
Sun Jan 17 2016 Valarmorghulis 2015 (OMARU) 1 - 2 Karxots (Karxot)  Ver 
Wed Jan 13 2016 Los Burlaos (Victor2) 1 - 2 Angioplastia (Ralba)  Ver 
Wed Jan 13 2016 Loz Chicoz del Koro (Miki) 1 - 0 Desorden Aleatorio (sese)  Ver 
Mon Jan 11 2016 SkavenBlight Crawlers (tzoscey) 3 - 0 Zampabollos BB (kikecortizo)  Ver 
Mon Dec 28 2015 Victoriosos (nacho) 1 - 2 podridos y desdentaos  (DaniAll)  Ver 
Wed Dec 23 2015 Kamikazes Banzai (EricKhan) 1 - 3 Niños Mutantes de San Ildefonso (Nefando)  Ver 
Tue Dec 22 2015 Haflings Jenavileros (Jenavil) 3 - 1 Red Plague (Kennels)  Ver 
Mon Dec 21 2015 Los Jorkos (ManuG) 1 - 1 Dargaard B.B.T. (LordSoth)  Ver 
Fri Dec 11 2015 Tavernes Vulcans (Vicent) 2 - 0 Waaka Wakka Wagh (Ab3l3s.)  Ver 
Fri Dec 11 2015 Space Monkeys (Aermon) 1 - 1 Lechuguinos Oscuros (Victor)  Ver 
Ronda: 7
Thu Feb 18 2016 Desorden Aleatorio (sese) 0 - 2 Valarmorghulis 2015 (OMARU)  Ver 
Thu Feb 11 2016 Loz Chicoz del Koro (Miki) 1 - 2 Bastardas de Norska (Larcen)  Ver 
Wed Feb 10 2016 Los Burlaos (Victor2) 2 - 1 Enanos Perrunos (Perro) (worfy)  Ver 
Tue Jan 26 2016 Waaka Wakka Wagh (Ab3l3s.) 2 - 1 Zampabollos BB (kikecortizo)  Ver 
Tue Jan 19 2016 Red Plague (Kennels) 5 - 0 Kamikazes Banzai (EricKhan)  Ver 
Mon Jan 18 2016 Angioplastia (Ralba) 1 - 1 Karxots (Karxot)  Ver 
Sun Jan 17 2016 Tavernes Vulcans (Vicent) 1 - 1 Victoriosos (nacho)  Ver 
Wed Jan 13 2016 podridos y desdentaos  (DaniAll) 2 - 0 Lechuguinos Oscuros (Victor)  Ver 
Wed Jan 13 2016 Haflings Jenavileros (Jenavil) 0 - 2 SkavenBlight Crawlers (tzoscey)  Ver 
Mon Jan 11 2016 Dargaard B.B.T. (LordSoth) 0 - 3 Niños Mutantes de San Ildefonso (Nefando)  Ver 
Tue Jan 5 2016 Los Jorkos (ManuG) 1 - 2 Space Monkeys (Aermon)  Ver 
Ronda: 8
Mon Mar 7 2016 Enanos Perrunos (Perro) (worfy) 2 - 0 Desorden Aleatorio (sese)  Ver 
Thu Feb 25 2016 Karxots (Karxot) 3 - 0 Bastardas de Norska (Larcen)  Ver 
Wed Feb 24 2016 Valarmorghulis 2015 (OMARU) 0 - 2 Angioplastia (Ralba)  Ver 
Sun Feb 21 2016 Loz Chicoz del Koro (Miki) 2 - 2 Los Burlaos (Victor2)  Ver 
Thu Feb 18 2016 Zampabollos BB (kikecortizo) 1 - 0 Lechuguinos Oscuros (Victor)  Ver 
Wed Feb 10 2016 Tavernes Vulcans (Vicent) 2 - 1 Los Jorkos (ManuG)  Ver 
Wed Feb 3 2016 Space Monkeys (Aermon) 1 - 1 Red Plague (Kennels)  Ver 
Tue Feb 2 2016 Kamikazes Banzai (EricKhan) 1 - 1 Waaka Wakka Wagh (Ab3l3s.)  Ver 
Tue Jan 26 2016 Victoriosos (nacho) 1 - 0 Haflings Jenavileros (Jenavil)  Ver 
Thu Jan 21 2016 SkavenBlight Crawlers (tzoscey) 2 - 2 Dargaard B.B.T. (LordSoth)  Ver 
Thu Jan 21 2016 Niños Mutantes de San Ildefonso (Nefando) 2 - 2 podridos y desdentaos  (DaniAll)  Ver 
Ronda: 9
Sat Mar 12 2016 Angioplastia (Ralba) 0 - 2 podridos y desdentaos  (DaniAll)  Ver 
Sat Mar 12 2016 Enanos Perrunos (Perro) (worfy) 0 - 2 Space Monkeys (Aermon)  Ver 
Wed Mar 9 2016 Haflings Jenavileros (Jenavil) 1 - 1 Karxots (Karxot)  Ver 
Wed Mar 9 2016 Dargaard B.B.T. (LordSoth) 2 - 1 Bastardas de Norska (Larcen)  Ver 
Mon Mar 7 2016 Tavernes Vulcans (Vicent) 2 - 2 Valarmorghulis 2015 (OMARU)  Ver 
Mon Mar 7 2016 Desorden Aleatorio (sese) 0 - 2 Zampabollos BB (kikecortizo)  Ver 
Mon Feb 29 2016 Red Plague (Kennels) 1 - 0 Lechuguinos Oscuros (Victor)  Ver 
Fri Feb 26 2016 Victoriosos (nacho) 2 - 2 SkavenBlight Crawlers (tzoscey)  Ver 
Fri Feb 26 2016 Loz Chicoz del Koro (Miki) 0 - 1 Waaka Wakka Wagh (Ab3l3s.)  Ver 
Tue Feb 23 2016 Los Burlaos (Victor2) 3 - 0 Kamikazes Banzai (EricKhan)  Ver 
Thu Feb 18 2016 Los Jorkos (ManuG) 0 - 3 Niños Mutantes de San Ildefonso (Nefando)  Ver 
Ronda: 10
Tue Apr 12 2016 SkavenBlight Crawlers (tzoscey) 2 - 0 Enanos Perrunos (Perro) (worfy)  Ver