Temporada 2

Page: 1
Matches: 28
Ronda: 1
Thu Nov 5 2015 Romanian Copper Seekers (baixa) 0 - 2 Nabu Bleiser (toni)  Ver 
Thu Nov 5 2015 Macho Pichas (karrash) 3 - 0 Orcarlos (Carlos)  Ver 
Mon Nov 2 2015 Lothlorien Utd. (Kennels) 0 - 2 Kikingos (kiko)  Ver 
Sun Oct 25 2015 Beeeh Muuuh (vicente) 2 - 3 Malditos Roedores (rulo)  Ver 
Ronda: 2
Sat Nov 7 2015 Lothlorien Utd. (Kennels) 7 - 0 Orcarlos (Carlos)  Ver 
Sat Nov 7 2015 Beeeh Muuuh (vicente) 1 - 1 Kikingos (kiko)  Ver 
Sat Nov 7 2015 Malditos Roedores (rulo) 3 - 1 Nabu Bleiser (toni)  Ver 
Sat Nov 7 2015 Romanian Copper Seekers (baixa) 0 - 2 Macho Pichas (karrash)  Ver 
Ronda: 3
Thu Nov 19 2015 Kikingos (kiko) 2 - 0 Orcarlos (Carlos)  Ver 
Thu Nov 19 2015 Lothlorien Utd. (Kennels) 2 - 1 Romanian Copper Seekers (baixa)  Ver 
Sun Nov 15 2015 Malditos Roedores (rulo) 1 - 2 Macho Pichas (karrash)  Ver 
Sun Nov 15 2015 Beeeh Muuuh (vicente) 1 - 2 Nabu Bleiser (toni)  Ver 
Ronda: 4
Mon Nov 23 2015 Nabu Bleiser (toni) 1 - 2 Kikingos (kiko)  Ver 
Sun Nov 22 2015 Orcarlos (Carlos) 0 - 5 Malditos Roedores (rulo)  Ver 
Sat Nov 21 2015 Beeeh Muuuh (vicente) 1 - 1 Romanian Copper Seekers (baixa)  Ver 
Sat Nov 21 2015 Macho Pichas (karrash) 1 - 2 Lothlorien Utd. (Kennels)  Ver 
Ronda: 5
Tue Dec 1 2015 Beeeh Muuuh (vicente) 5 - 0 Orcarlos (Carlos)  Ver 
Sat Nov 28 2015 Kikingos (kiko) 0 - 2 Romanian Copper Seekers (baixa)  Ver 
Sat Nov 28 2015 Nabu Bleiser (toni) 2 - 0 Macho Pichas (karrash)  Ver 
Sat Nov 28 2015 Malditos Roedores (rulo) 2 - 4 Lothlorien Utd. (Kennels)  Ver 
Ronda: 6
Sat Dec 5 2015 Beeeh Muuuh (vicente) 2 - 0 Macho Pichas (karrash)  Ver 
Sat Dec 5 2015 Orcarlos (Carlos) 0 - 2 Romanian Copper Seekers (baixa)  Ver 
Sat Dec 5 2015 Nabu Bleiser (toni) 3 - 0 Lothlorien Utd. (Kennels)  Ver 
Sat Dec 5 2015 Kikingos (kiko) 1 - 1 Malditos Roedores (rulo)  Ver 
Ronda: 7
Sat Jan 16 2016 Macho Pichas (karrash) 3 - 0 Kikingos (kiko)  Ver 
Fri Dec 18 2015 Orcarlos (Carlos) 0 - 5 Nabu Bleiser (toni)  Ver 
Fri Dec 18 2015 Beeeh Muuuh (vicente) 1 - 3 Lothlorien Utd. (Kennels)  Ver 
Thu Dec 17 2015 Romanian Copper Seekers (baixa) 0 - 4 Malditos Roedores (rulo)  Ver