Harry_elTuerto






Partidos recientes 
Fecha de juegoLigaTorneoRoundCasaFueraEntradaTanteoResultadoPartido

Thu Apr 12 2018 9:52DreadnoughtVII LoosersRound 16Power Metal Dwarves (Happyc)Sons of Khorne (Harry_elTuerto)0k2—0
Ver
Wed Feb 7 2018 23:47Dreadnought3 - WestConf Round 11Sons of Khorne (Harry_elTuerto)Hulk Fans (gerborah)0k0—3
Ver
Thu Feb 1 2018 0:34Dreadnought3 - WestConf Round 10Sons of Khorne (Harry_elTuerto)Cerveza y Bronca (Pafersan)0k1—1
Ver
Mon Jan 29 2018 9:07Dreadnought3 - WestConf Round 9Proviles (Jenavil)Sons of Khorne (Harry_elTuerto)0k1—0
Ver
Mon Jan 8 2018 21:34Dreadnought3 - WestConf Round 8Sons of Khorne (Harry_elTuerto)Los Julais Valencianos (Ralba)0k2—0
Ver
Sat Dec 30 2017 21:03Dreadnought3 - WestConf Round 7Nigromancos (Slimer)Sons of Khorne (Harry_elTuerto)0k2—0
Ver
Thu Nov 16 2017 12:34Dreadnought3 - WestConf Round 6Sons of Khorne (Harry_elTuerto)Dragonantes (sese)0k3—1
Ver
Thu Nov 9 2017 15:56Dreadnought3 - WestConf Round 5SAN ROQUE TIKITAKERS (baixa)Sons of Khorne (Harry_elTuerto)0k2—1
Ver
Sat Oct 21 2017 13:10Dreadnought3 - WestConf Round 4Sons of Khorne (Harry_elTuerto)WorfDinasty (worfy)0k1—1
Ver
Wed Oct 11 2017 20:29Dreadnought3 - WestConf Round 3Khemrinators (Vicent)Sons of Khorne (Harry_elTuerto)0k1—0
Ver
Wed Sep 27 2017 13:40Dreadnought3 - WestConf Round 2Karak-Izor Longbeards (Nanco)Sons of Khorne (Harry_elTuerto)0k1—0
Ver
Thu Sep 14 2017 9:30Dreadnought3 - WestConf Round 1My Slaters (Dos_Unobe)Sons of Khorne (Harry_elTuerto)90k0—1
Ver

Página 1
Ordenado por: -date played