Happyc






Partidos recientes 
Fecha de juegoLigaTorneoRoundCasaFueraEntradaTanteoResultadoPartido

Thu Nov 8 2018 8:21DreadnoughtGRUPO 1Round 48 - Power Metal D (Happyc)8-Worfilianos (Ab3l3s.)0k0—4
Ver
Wed Oct 24 2018 22:44DreadnoughtGRUPO 1Round 38 - Power Metal D (Happyc)Darkolina Panthers (Dark Duke)21k0—3
Ver
Mon Oct 15 2018 9:12DreadnoughtGRUPO 1Round 28 - Ai Baal Orcoloco (Ai_baal)8 - Power Metal D (Happyc)0k0—2
Ver
Tue Sep 18 2018 9:02DreadnoughtGRUPO 1Round 18 - Power Metal D (Happyc)Ma-ranas (Victor)0k0—2
Ver
Thu Apr 26 2018 9:51DreadnoughtVII LoosersSemifinalesPower Metal Dwarves (Happyc)Paelfmeiras BBC (Mrtoyce)0k0—3
Ver
Fri Apr 20 2018 8:18DreadnoughtVII LoosersCuartos de finalPower Metal Dwarves (Happyc)Colacaos (Adolfo)0k2—0
Ver
Thu Apr 12 2018 9:52DreadnoughtVII LoosersRound 16Power Metal Dwarves (Happyc)Sons of Khorne (Harry_elTuerto)0k2—0
Ver
Tue Feb 20 2018 6:37Dreadnought1 - CentralConf Round 11Power Metal Dwarves (Happyc)Los 1000 Hijos de Sirolokko (Potombo)0k0—2
Ver
Sat Feb 10 2018 14:35Dreadnought1 - CentralConf Round 10Kebab Nottingham Un Durum (Heavy)Power Metal Dwarves (Happyc)0k1—1
Ver
Wed Jan 17 2018 9:19Dreadnought1 - CentralConf Round 9Agrupación de Valkirias Violentas (Rafax)Power Metal Dwarves (Happyc)0k4—0
Ver
Sun Dec 31 2017 13:23Dreadnought1 - CentralConf Round 8Guardianas de Yggdrasil (Aermon)Power Metal Dwarves (Happyc)0k0—1
Ver
Fri Dec 29 2017 8:19Dreadnought1 - CentralConf Round 7Power Metal Dwarves (Happyc)Adorables Cachitos de Carne (Jpalmer)0k1—0
Ver
Sun Dec 3 2017 22:40Dreadnought1 - CentralConf Round 6Skaven Up Renegades (yamagata)Power Metal Dwarves (Happyc)0k1—2
Ver
Tue Nov 21 2017 21:58Dreadnought1 - CentralConf Round 5Power Metal Dwarves (Happyc)TikiTaka TokaSilmarils (Arnaufrago)0k0—4
Ver
Thu Oct 26 2017 0:05Dreadnought1 - CentralConf Round 4Power Metal Dwarves (Happyc)Cabrónidos (Yngwell)70k0—2
Ver

Página 1, 2
Ordenado por: -date played